The Town of Emerald Isle, North Carolina

Get on our Email list!
 Today is 

Search our Site:

Email Town Manager

"A Week At the Beach,
An Emerald Isle Travel Guide"

View current conditions at
Emerald Isle Fire Stations 1 and 2

Bogue Inlet Pier Live Webcam

 Inlet Navigation Surveys


Payment Info!

Departments

 

Emerald Isle Police Department

Non-Emergency - Area Code (252) 354-2021
Emergency 911

POLICE - 252.354.2021

Waters, Jeff, Acting Police Chief jwaters@emeraldisle-nc.org
Bailey, William, Sergeant wbailey@emeraldisle-nc.org
Cheshire, Paul, Lieutenant admin@emeraldisle-nc.org
Gottuso, Domenick, Sergeant dgottuso@emeraldisle-nc.org
Ketchum, David, Sergeant dketchum@emeraldisle-nc.org
Moore, Joan, Records Administrator jmoore@emeraldisle-nc.org
Reese, Tony, Lieutenant treese@emeraldisle-nc.org
   
   

 

 




2005 - 2014 Town of Emerald Isle North Carolina. All rights reserved.
 

 

Email Town Manager

Emerald Isle, North Carolina ~ Incorporated July 1957
7500 Emerald Drive. Emerald Isle, NC 28594
Phone (252) 354-3424, Fax (252) 354-5068