Emerald Tidings Newsletter

Emerald Tidings 

July 2016
New Flood Insurance Rate Maps (FIRMs) Released for Carteret County and Emerald Isle Special Public Input Meeting - 2016 Comprehensive Plan / Land Use Plan Update - Saturday, August 20 Town Survey Closes July 15 FY 16-17... read more
 
Posted by Rhonda Ferebee Tuesday, July 5, 2016 3:52:00 PM

Emerald Tidings 

June 2016
The Return of the Emerald Isle Beach Music Festival! Saturday, August 27 Please Take Our Brief Survey, and Help Us Plan Emerald Isle's Future! EIPD Offers New, Monitored Internet Exchange Location Download the new "Emerald Isle App"!... read more
 
Posted by Rhonda Ferebee Tuesday, June 14, 2016 9:26:00 AM

Emerald Tidings 

May 2016
What is the Town of Emerald Isle All About? Download the new "Emerald Isle App"! Deck Evaluation Class - Friday, May 20 - Free, Open to the Public FY 16-17 Recommended Budget Presented May 10 Senator Jean Preston Memorial Park Opens May... read more
 
Posted by Rhonda Ferebee Monday, May 16, 2016 10:39:00 AM

Emerald Tidings 

April 2016
Offshore Energy Development No Longer Being Considered for 2017-2022 Plan May is Deck Safety Month New CRC Rule in Effect, Aids Oceanfront Structures in Eastern Emerald Isle Construction Underway at Senator Jean Preston Memorial... read more
 
Posted by Rhonda Ferebee Wednesday, April 6, 2016 1:37:00 PM

Emerald Tidings 

March 2016
Don't Miss the 2016 Emerald Isle St. Patrick's Festival! Please join us for Emerald Isle's signature event on Friday, March 11 and Saturday, March 12 at Emerald Plantation Shopping Center! The 2016 event includes amusement rides from 5 pm -... read more
 
Posted by Rhonda Ferebee Friday, February 26, 2016 4:10:00 PM
Page 7 of 28 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>

Archives