Fishing Tournament Committee

The Fishing Tournament Executive Committee is tasked with overall coordination and oversight responsibilities for the new Emerald Isle Fishing Tournament.  The Emerald Isle Fishing Tournament will raise funds for future Bogue Inlet dredging costs, and scholarships.

Visit the  EI Fall Fishing Tournament Website and Facebook!

Executive Committee Members:


Commissioner Mark Taylor - Chair

Greg Dennis

Ed Holland

Christine Jordan

Athan Parker

Kenny Sullivan

Jim Woolard

The following individuals serve on the General Committee supplementing the efforts of the Executive Committee in performing essential tasks associated with the fishing tournament:

General Committee Members:

Patricia Adams

Bill Barker

Anderson Bass

Tim Creech

Ron Dimock

AnaRita Eason

Mel Elliott

Lane Harris

Jason Holland

Jessi Holland


Garrett Hume

Cindy Keen

David Laist

Jonathan Macklin

Jim Normile

Bakula Patel

David Rink





Auction & Door Prizes: 

Chair: Mark Taylor - Patricia Adams, Tim Creech, Lane Harris, Jessi Holland

Facilities / Logistics:

Chair: Jim Woolard - Tim Creech, David Laist, David Rink

Food & Drink:

Chair: Mark Taylor -  


Chair: Christine Jordan - Tim Creech


Chair: Christine Jordan - Lane Harris


Chair: Ron Dimock - Bakula Patel


Chair: Alesia Sanderson -


Chairs: Athan Parker & Greg Dennis - Jason Holland, Jessi Holland, Bakula Patel