Staff Directory

 

David Jones, EMS Chief
djones@emeraldisle-nc.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Picture

McKayla Edgren, Corporal
medgren@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic
Logistics Officer

 

 

 

 


Picture

Kelee Norris, Captain
knorris@emeraldisle-nc.org
National Registered Paramedic
‚ÄčOutreach Coordinator


Picture

Amanda Popp
apopp@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic

 

 

 

 

 

 


       Photo Coming Soon                           Randy Shaffer
                                                                  rshaffer@emeraldisle-nc.org
                                                                  National Registered Paramedic

 


Picture

Lindsay Haynes, Sergeant
lhaynes@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC EMT Intermediate
Public Education Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Brad Fricke
bfricke@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Certified Telecommunicator
DCI 1, 2 & 3


Picture

Tony Sermarini, Corporal
tsermarini@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Fleet Management Officer


 

PART TIME STAFF

 

 

Tony Alleman

Hunter Barnett

John Brooks

Jacob Carmichael
William Chisholm

Renee Dunn

Jay Eubanks

Jada Forcier

Michael Godfrey

Michael Gray

Katelyne Holland

Justin Jones


 

 

 

Maggie Langford

Tom Lavey

Ryan Lang

Teia Marshall

Jeremy Misenhelder

Noah Moore

Melanie Parker
James Strickland 

Tammy Taylor

Alexa Webster

Jennifer Willis            
 

VOLUNTEERS

William Blanchard, Jr.

Kathryn Burkhard

Arlayne Calhoun

Brianna Frame

Justin Glass

Angelique Hamlin

Tony Hardy

Cary Harrison

 

 

 

 

Caitlin Kemerait

Caleb Meadows

Edward Naiman

Bobby O'Donnell

Jean Snyder

Brittany Thomas
Angela Williamson

Jessica Wainwright