Staff Directory

 

David Jones, EMS Chief
djones@emeraldisle-nc.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Fricke, Assistant Chief
bfricke@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Certified Telecommunicator
DCI 1, 2 & 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stuart MacGregor, Major
smacgregor@emeraldisle-nc.org
‚ÄčNC Paramedic
Training Officer


Picture

Kelee Norris, Captain
knorris@emeraldisle-nc.org
National Registered Paramedic
‚ÄčOutreach Coordinator


Picture

Amanda Popp
apopp@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic

 



 

 


Picture

Lindsay Haynes, Sergeant
lhaynes@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC EMT Intermediate
Public Education Coordinator


Picture

McKayla Edgren, Corporal
medgren@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Logistics Officer


Picture

Tony Sermarini, Corporal
tsermarini@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Fleet Management Officer


Picture

Tom Coop, Corporal
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Building & Grounds Officer


PART TIME STAFF

Tony Alleman

Ricardo Bravo

Jacob Carmichael
William Chisholm
Thomas Coop

Jada Forcier

Katelyne Holland

Justin Jones
Tom Lavey

 

John Manning

Teia Marshall

Jeremy Misenhelder

Noah Moore

Melanie Parker

Randy Shaffer
James Strickland 

Christine Winchell 

Jennifer Willis            
 

VOLUNTEERS

William Blanchard, Jr.

Kathryn Burkhard

Arlayne Calhoun

Brianna Frame

Bradley Fricke

Angelique Hamlin

Tony Hardy

Cary Harrison

 

 

 

 

Caitlin Kemerait

Caleb Meadows

Edward Naiman

Bobby O'Donnell

Jean Snyder
Angela Williamson

Jessica Wainwright