Staff Directory

 

David Jones, EMS Chief
djones@emeraldisle-nc.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Picture

McKayla Edgren
medgren@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic
Logistics Officer

 

 

 

 


Picture

Kelee Norris
knorris@emeraldisle-nc.org
National Registered Paramedic
‚ÄčOutreach Coordinator


Picture

Amanda Popp, Safety Officer
apopp@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic

 

 

 

 

 

 


       Photo Coming Soon                           Randy Shaffer, Training Officer
                                                                  rshaffer@emeraldisle-nc.org
                                                                  National Registered Paramedic

 


Picture

Lindsay Lewis, Public Information Officer
llewis@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Advanced EMT
Public Education Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Brad Fricke
bfricke@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Certified Telecommunicator
DCI 1, 2 & 3


Picture

Tony Sermarini
tsermarini@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Fleet Management Officer


 

PART TIME STAFF

 

Tony Alleman

Alex Alves

Hunter Barnett

Jacob Carmichael

Cassidy Childree
William Chisholm

Jay Eubanks

Jada Forcier

Michael Godfrey

Michael Gray

Katelyne Holland

Justin Jones

Chris Keiser

Tom Lavey

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Lang

Gwendolyn Middleton

Noah Moore

Miranda Murray

Hunter North

Melanie Parker

Kyle Phipps

Jennifer Pierce
James Strickland 

Jennifer Willis  

Shae Worl          
 

ACTIVE VOLUNTEERS

Teresa Beaird

Shelby Freeman

Angelique Hamlin

Jordan Seitter

Thomas Green