Staff Directory

 

David Jones, EMS Chief
djones@emeraldisle-nc.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Picture

McKayla Edgren, Corporal
medgren@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic
Logistics Officer

 

 

 

 

Stuart MacGregor, Major
smacgregor@emeraldisle-nc.org
‚ÄčNC Paramedic
Training Officer


Picture

Kelee Norris, Captain
knorris@emeraldisle-nc.org
National Registered Paramedic
‚ÄčOutreach Coordinator


Picture

Amanda Popp
apopp@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic

 

 


Picture

Lindsay Haynes, Sergeant
lhaynes@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC EMT Intermediate
Public Education Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Brad Fricke
bfricke@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Certified Telecommunicator
DCI 1, 2 & 3


Picture

Tony Sermarini, Corporal
tsermarini@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Fleet Management Officer


 

PART TIME STAFF

Tony Alleman

Ricardo Bravo

Jacob Carmichael
William Chisholm

Jada Forcier

Michael Gray

Katelyne Holland

Justin Jones
Tom Lavey

Ryan Lang

John Manning

 

Teia Marshall

Jeremy Misenhelder

Attwood Mobley

Noah Moore

Melanie Parker

Randy Shaffer
James Strickland 

Alexa Webster

Christine Winchell 

Jennifer Willis            
 

VOLUNTEERS

William Blanchard, Jr.

Kathryn Burkhard

Arlayne Calhoun

Brianna Frame

Angelique Hamlin

Tony Hardy

Cary Harrison

 

 

 

 

Caitlin Kemerait

Caleb Meadows

Edward Naiman

Bobby O'Donnell

Jean Snyder
Angela Williamson

Jessica Wainwright