Staff Directory

 

David Jones, EMS Chief
djones@emeraldisle-nc.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Picture

McKayla Edgren, Corporal
medgren@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic
Logistics Officer

 

 

 

 


Picture

Kelee Norris, Captain
knorris@emeraldisle-nc.org
National Registered Paramedic
‚ÄčOutreach Coordinator


Picture

Amanda Popp
apopp@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic

 

 

 

 

 

 


       Photo Coming Soon                           Randy Shaffer
                                                                  rshaffer@emeraldisle-nc.org
                                                                  National Registered Paramedic

 


Picture

Lindsay Lewis, Sergeant
llewis@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC EMT Intermediate
Public Education Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Brad Fricke
bfricke@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Certified Telecommunicator
DCI 1, 2 & 3


Picture

Tony Sermarini, Corporal
tsermarini@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Fleet Management Officer


 

PART TIME STAFF

 

Tony Alleman

Alex Alves

Hunter Barnett

Jacob Carmichael

Cassidy Childree
William Chisholm

Jay Eubanks

Jada Forcier

Michael Godfrey

Michael Gray

Katelyne Holland

Justin Jones

Chris Keiser

Tom Lavey

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Lang

Gwendolyn Middleton

Noah Moore

Miranda Murray

Hunter North

Melanie Parker

Kyle Phipps

Jennifer Pierce
James Strickland 

Jennifer Willis  

Shae Worl          
 

VOLUNTEERS

Teresa Beaird

Arlayne Calhoun

Hallah Dalati

Shelby Freeman

Taylor Gray

Alston Greene

Angelique Hamlin

Tony Hardy

Cary Harrison

 

 

 

 

 

Caitlin Kemerait

James LeRoy

Leah McLaughlin

Edward Naiman

Bobby O'Donnell

Jordan Seitter

Jean Snyder

Jessica Wainwright