Staff Directory

 

David Jones, EMS Chief
djones@emeraldisle-nc.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Picture

McKayla Edgren, Corporal
medgren@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic
Logistics Officer

 

 

 

 


Picture

Kelee Norris, Captain
knorris@emeraldisle-nc.org
National Registered Paramedic
‚ÄčOutreach Coordinator


Picture

Amanda Popp
apopp@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Paramedic

 

 

 

 

 

 


       Photo Coming Soon                           Randy Shaffer
                                                                  rshaffer@emeraldisle-nc.org
                                                                  National Registered Paramedic

 


Picture

Lindsay Haynes, Sergeant
lhaynes@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC EMT Intermediate
Public Education Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Brad Fricke
bfricke@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Certified Telecommunicator
DCI 1, 2 & 3


Picture

Tony Sermarini, Corporal
tsermarini@emeraldisle-nc.org
NC Emergency Medical Technician
Fleet Management Officer


 

PART TIME STAFF

 

Tony Alleman

Alex Alves

Hunter Barnett

John Brooks

Jacob Carmichael
William Chisholm

Renee Dunn

Jay Eubanks

Jada Forcier

Michael Godfrey

Michael Gray

Katelyne Holland

Justin Jones

 

 

 

Tom Lavey

Ryan Lang

Teia Marshall

Jeremy Misenhelder

Noah Moore

Melanie Parker

Kyle Phipps

Jennifer Pierce
James Strickland 

Tammy Taylor

Alexa Webster

Jennifer Willis  

Shae Worl          
 

VOLUNTEERS

William Blanchard, Jr.

Kathryn Burkhard

Arlayne Calhoun

Hallah Dalati

Madison Finizio

Brianna Frame

Justin Glass

Taylor Gray

Alston Greene

Angelique Hamlin

Tony Hardy

 

 

 

 

Cary Harrison

Caitlin Kemerait

Caleb Meadows

Edward Naiman

Bobby O'Donnell

Jordan Seitter

Jean Snyder

Brittany Thomas
Angela Williamson

Jessica Wainwright